How Neo-Liberalism is Destroying Public Education

I often want a source I can go to when I need articles on a certain topic in education. So that is what I am creating. The articles that follow are all about how neo-liberalism is destroying public education. If you come across more good articles, let me know and I will put it up!

Henry A. Giroux: Can Democratic Education Survive in a Neoliberal Society?

The Neoliberal Attack on Education

Privatizing Public Education: The Neoliberal Model

Global Neoliberalism and Education and its Consequences

About Heather Poland (ateachersperspective)

I am a public school teacher who cares deeply about education
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

